Sail numbers are allocated on a first-come, first-served basis. Please contact the Small Yacht Section Secretary Kevin Roberts to register your sail number;

Please make sure your number is big enough so it can be easily seen and recorded lakeside.

Small Yacht Section sail numbers – updated September 2018
name handicap model class sail number
John Woodman   GR65 MC 2
Bob Fursland X Victoria  MC 04
Howard Ashenden   DF65 v6 RTR 6
Russ Chilcott   DF65/Victoria MC 7
Mike Boobyer   Victoria MC 8
Alan Barnstable   DF65 MC 09
Dave Behennah   Affinity RTR 10
Mark Sutton   Affinity RTR 11
Richard Harris   DF65v6 RTR 14
John Stone   DF65 MC 20
Mike Lewis   DF65v6 RTR 22
Ian Roberts X DF65v5 RTR 24
Nigel Clarke   Aura MC 27
Richard Buckley   DF65v6 RTR 28
Steven Cole   DF65v6 RTR 34
Graham Fright X DF65 RTR 39
Chris Lewis   DF65 MC 43
Roy Windsor X DF65v6 RTR 45
Rodney Butler   Victoria MC 47
John Woodman   DF65v6 RTR 60
Rob Arlett   DF65 RTR 61
Keith Petrie   Mic Mag/DF65/Victoria MC 63/65/64
Daron Maynard   DF65v6 MC 72
Mike Cooke   DF65v6 MC 74
Robert McHutchion   DF65 MC 75
Alan Spencer X Surmount RTR 77
Russ Chilcott   DF65v6 RTR 79
Kevin Roberts   DF65 MC 88
Arley Bushill   DF65 RTR 101
Arley Bushill   GR65 RTR 111
Richard Lincoln   DF65v6 RTR 121
Rod Butler   Jif 65/Fiesta/Explorer MC 116/463/19
John Betty X DF65 RTR 181
Jan Lewis   DF65 MC 184
Tony Lewis   DF65v6 MC 185