Club Secretary,  Membership Sec. & Web Editor – Russ Chilcott 

Email: Russ Chilcott Tel: 07721 511314

Chairman – Kevin Roberts

Email: Kevin Roberts

IOM Yacht Racing Secretary – Scott Smart

Email: Scott Smart  Tel; 01934 842081

Small Yacht Section Secretary – this post currently vacant
any enquirers to Club Secretary

Scale Competition Secretary
 – Rob Arlett

Email; Rob Arlett

Fast Electric Competition Secretary Russ Chilcott – see top of this page

Club Committee Members Chairman – Kevin Roberts, Vice Chairman – Chris Locke, Secretary & Membership Sec. – Russ Chilcott, Treasurer – Nigel Clarke, Members Representative – Daron Maynard, Members Representative – Rod Butler, Members Representative – Richard Aucott

Competition Secretaries Scale – Rob Arlett, IOM Yachting – Scott Smart, (Small Yacht – vacant) Fast Electric – Russ Chilcott

Non-Committee posts; Website Editor – Russ Chilcott, MYA Rep. & Club IOM Measurer – Scott Smart

We “normally” hold bimonthly meetings to discuss the business side of the club on Monday evenings at the Ritz Social Club, Burnham-on-Sea. The meetings start at 7.30pm. Due to Covid 19 these meetings are not currently being held in person but online only via Microsoft Teams platform.